Thank you, and Good bye…

Hi folks

Maya’s REMIX is Closing 31st December 2012

Shop on Market place will open a couple of months…

Sometimes too much bored… Sometimes just relaxed
and creative… But… However it is in life…

Now my time is over here… Sometimes you need to leave
things you love. And I’m kind of doing it with tears…

I wanna thank you for all your support I’ve got…
I wanna thank you for all your feedback, your cheering
on me (lol), your critics, your purchases.

Have a great time here… I enjoyed it so much…

Peace & Love
Maya Firehawk

All our sculpted prims are easy to change the size by “resizer”
You can get better fit to your AV.

Please, come down and check our flagship inworld !!
We also sale our product on “SL Market Place” !!

↓ Click here, to vote for our Blog ranking, …Thank you !! ↓

にほんブログ村 ネットブログ セカンドライフへ
To see japanese blogs about SL

You also could see other Japanese second life styles, here!!

… Enjoy SL Fashion …

Tiananmen

~ by Maya Firehawk on 30/12/2012.

Leave a comment